Friday, 13 October 2017

the fox and the trees



into the white, we walk...
mixed media on cotton paper, 20x20 cm
. very soon in Solothurn .

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Monday, 9 October 2017

shelters






into the green woods...


mixed media on cotton paper, 20x20 cm






Kunst Supermarkt 2017, Solothurn

Saturday, 7 October 2017

Friday, 6 October 2017

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Monday, 2 October 2017

dotty



mixed media on cotton paper / 30x55 cm
(details, and the entire artwork)




. . .


Friday, 29 September 2017

Libreria Casagrande



Glimpses . da oggi a Bellinzona!

Libreria Casagrande, Viale Stazione 1 / Galleria Benedettini
www . libreriacasagrande . ch


Thursday, 28 September 2017

stalks / the giant fish



mixed media on cotton paper / 40x25 cm
in exhibition and for sale from November in Solothurn




10. November 2017 bis 7. Januar 2018

attraction




  ...not just about the tide
mixed media on cotton paper / 15x35 cm / details



and the entire artwork



Tuesday, 26 September 2017